Super Stitches Sewing Book Winner

Good morning everybody!  By random drawing…

Super Stitches Sewing Winning Number

…the winner of the Super Stitches Sewing book…

Super Stitches Sewing Book  - Crafty Staci

…is Beth, who said

I started sewing when I was still playing with Barbies – not sure how old I was but I had fun making my dolls clothes. I am teaching a little girl to sew, so this book would be handy!

Congratulations Beth!  I love that this book is going to help teach the next generation how to sew!

3 thoughts on “Super Stitches Sewing Book Winner

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

Leave a Reply

