5th Anniversary Giveaway–Uncommon Goods

As I promised, today is the first of three giveaways happening this month as part of my blog anniversary bash!

Crafty Staci 5th Anniversary Celebration

For this giveaway, I’m partnering with Uncommon Goods.  You may remember them from the amazing glasses they sent me last summer, or their numerous appearances on my annual birthday wish list and in my Friday Favorites.  Browsing their website reminds me of when I was a kid and my sisters and I used to sit and look through catalogs, easily finding something we wanted from each page.  I can tell you from my experience with them, the quality and customer service lives up to their I’ll-take-one-of-everything selection.

Now, about that giveaway.  Uncommon Goods has generously offered to send one reader a gift certificate for $50 to use at their online shop!

5th Anniversary Giveaway - Uncommon Goods

This giveaway is open to U.S. residents only.  Here’s how to enter:

1st entry:  Leave a comment here telling me which product from Uncommon Goods you might use the gift certificate for.

2nd entry:  Follow Uncommon Goods on Twitter or subscribe to their email, leaving a second comment here telling me you’ve done so.

This giveaway opens on February 16, 2015 and will remain open for entries until midnight Pacific time on March 8, 2015. I will email the randomly selected winner on March 9th. If I don’t receive a response by midnight on March 15th I will randomly select a new winner.

Good luck!

95 thoughts on “5th Anniversary Giveaway–Uncommon Goods

  1. what a wonderful gift to offer. If I won I would put the money towards the brief case BBQ grill. What a neat idea.

    Like

  2. Congratulations on your 5th Anniversary! I would consider one of their yarn bowls since I’ve been wanting one for a while.

    Like

  3. This place has cute things. If I am lucky enough to win, the first thing I would put in my basket is the Three Little Pigs story set. My grandson would love it!

    Like

  4. So many things on here are cute. I think I would get one of the rings. I’m not totally sure which one; maybe the state quarter one.

    Like

  5. Just subscribed to their email…again. I already have a customer account and receive their emails all the time. Love those catalogs!

    Like

  6. I would use the gift card on the Ooma bowls! What a great idea!! We’re big chips and salsa eaters….I make my own salsa every summer from the garden. I love these bowls!

    Like

  7. what a DELIGHTFUL assortment of craftiness!!! i would use my certificate on something for my kitchen (if I don’t use it on a piece of jewelry for myself 🙂

    Like

  8. Oh I love Uncommon Goods! It would be so hard to choose! But I think, because I am desperate for Spring, I would choose the blowing leaves copper mobile. It would look perfect out my kitchen window right now! Thank you!

    Like

  9. I signed up for their newsletter and I can’t wait for the reminder that I should always shop for gifts at Uncommon Goods! Thank you!

    Like

  10. If I won the gift certificate I would get the ducks or one of the necklaces… love all their creations………..

    Like

  11. So many things! I get this catalog in the mail and love seeing unique things like the lake maps. I loooove maps. But I was struck also by the Deep Sea Sand Art on the website. I had something like that as a child and loved it.

    Like

  12. i don’t know what I’d order because they have so many pretty things I know I’d spend it on some thing good which every thing they have good,Thank’s & I gave them my email..

    Like

  13. Pingback: Hot Pad of the Month–February Mug | Crafty Staci

  14. I would get the Letters for My Baby and the book What I Wish for you by Me and give to my stepdaughter. She is expecting her first child in July and these would be perfect for her! Thank you for offering such a wonderful giveaway!r

    Like

  15. I can’t decide between the birthday month necklace and the tree globes. beautiful! I signed up for their newsletter today

    Like

  16. It’s really hard to choose because I love so many of their products. I would love to use the gift certificate to buy the Hammerhead Shark Corkscrew and Bottle Opener.

    Like

  17. Pingback: 5th Anniversary Giveaway–Kitchen Set | Crafty Staci

  18. Pingback: Quilt-As-You-Go Table Runner | Crafty Staci

  19. Pingback: Friday Favorites–Top Ten Crafty Staci Recipes | Crafty Staci

  20. I might get the Bike Tote for just under $50 for the gift certificate. Then again so many great things, so I may change my mind!

    Like

  21. Pingback: 5th Anniversary Giveaway–DIY Set | Crafty Staci

  22. I love their catalog and have ordered a few gifts from them before– I’d use this for something for myself (a sari bag, I think!). Thanks!

    Like

  23. I love Uncommon Goods! It’s so hard to pick something from them as there are so many amazing choices, but I would really love the Italian Cheesemaking Kit.

    Like

  24. I immediately went to the gardening section and think I could find lots of stuff! I especially liked Flower Hummingbird Feeder.

    Like

  25. Pingback: Friday Favorites–Top Ten Friday Favorites | Crafty Staci

  26. I would go for either the Alice in Wonderland scarf, or the Pride and Predjudice scarf – both are too cool! jacklynnsteven at netzero dot com

    Like

Comments are closed.