Giveaway and Sale Update

First of all, I’d like to take a minute to say thanks.  A few days ago I asked for your opinion on what I should give away for my 6th blog anniversary, and you gave it.  LOTS of you!  If this were the presidential election, we could call this a landslide, because as I write this 42% of you are in favor of fabric and craft supplies.  I’m grateful for the input, but what makes me even happier is that you want to MAKE IT YOURSELF!  That’s what this blog is all about, and I couldn’t be more thrilled.  It also doesn’t hurt that I get to pick out some fabrics and crafty goodness! Open-mouthed smile  The giveaway will open on Wednesday, February 17th, so stay tuned!

CraftyStaci

As I’ve mentioned, I started a clearance sale in my Etsy shop so I can make room for the new things I’ll be listing soon.  In honor of my anniversary, and to wrap up the sale, everything in the clearance section of my shop is now marked down 70%.  Yep, I’m serious.  The sale has already begun, and will end at the close of the day on February 15, 2016.  After that, the clearance section will be retired.  Here are a few examples of what you’ll find there:

2014-11-11 203B     2014-11-11 351B     2015-07-25 010A     2015-03-12 020     2015-10-27 0065B     2015-09-13 010     2015-03-12 045     2015-03-12 010     2015-07-25 002A

And last but not least, for those of you following my Hot Pad of the Month series, the next one will be here on Wednesday!

3 thoughts on “Giveaway and Sale Update

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

Leave a Reply

